Rüsternweg 189, Nürnberg
+49 911 414343
post@nordbay-angler.de

Verein

Vorstandschaft und Verwaltung unseres Vereines

1. Vorsitzender
Hummer  Kopie
Udo Hummer
Rieppelstr. 22 d
90461 Nürnberg
0911/44 25 13
0176/41395250
udo.hummer@nordbay-angler.de
2. Vorsitzender
Ebersbach M Kopie
Heinz-Michael Ebersbach
Weinzierleiner Str. 21
90513 Zirndorf
0911/6002147
0176/20959587
heinz-michael.ebersbach@nordbay-angler.de
3. Vorsitzender
Herdegen Kopie
Reinhold Herdegen
Locher Str. 16
90547 Stein
0911/68 67 74
0173/1575740
reinhold.herdegen@nordbay-angler.de
1. Schatzmeister
Brunner Kopie
Thomas Brunner
Penzendorfer Str. 36
90455 Nürnberg
09122/ 63 87 44
0171/ 974 60 71
thomas.brunner@nordbay-angler.de
2. Schatzmeister
Koschny Kopie
Andreas Koschny
Von-Soden-Str. 19 a
90475 Nürnberg
0911/44 24 24
andreas.koschny@nordbay-angler.de
1. Schriftführer u. Lehrgangsleiter
Preiß Kopie
Horst Preiß
0911/64 49 14
0171/75 35 833
horst.preiss@nordbay-angler.de
2. Schriftführer
Scharke Kopie
Ingo Scharke
1. Gewässerwart
Poncracz Kopie
Adrian Pongracz
0911/9341980
0176/419 288 68

adrian.pongracz@nordbay-angler.de
2. Gewässerwart
Michael Kräutlein
Michael Kräutlein
Sorger Weg 14a
90530 Wendelstein

09129 294 57 32
0171 2317280
michael.kraeutlein@nordbay-angler.de
3. Gewässerwart

Osman Keles
Osman Keles
0152/34271464
osman.keles@nordbay-angler.de
4. Gewässerwart
Forster Kopie
Konrad Forsterkonrad.forster@nordbay-angler.de
5. Gewässerwart
Wechsler Kopie
Markus Wechsler
6. Gewässerwart
Ebersbach N Kopie
Nico Ebersbach
0911/6105348
0176/31775044
nico.ebersbach@nordbay-angler.de
1. Jugendleiter
Graf Kopie
Matthias Graf
Victor-v.-Scheffel-Str. 29
90537 Feucht
09128/ 153 49 83
0173/ 583 83 26
matthias.graf@nordbay-angler.de
2. Jugendleiter
Grünbaum Kopie
Peter Grünbaum
Rohledererstr. 4
90419 Nürnberg
0911/ 39 09 38
0171/ 920 41 69
peter.gruenbaum@nordbay-angler.de
Gewässerschutzbeauftragter
Bartsch Kopie
Jürgen Bartsch
Tannenhof 3
90469 Nürnberg
0911/ 48 66 60
0174/1531322
juergen.bartsch@nordbay-angler.de
Vereinszeitung
verwaltung_stromberger_2016
Jürgen Strombergerjuergen.stromberger@nordbay-angler.de
HomepageIgor Kuimovwebmaster@nordbay-angler.de