Verwaltung

Vorstandschaft und Verwaltung unseres Vereines

1. Vorsitzender
Hummer  Kopie
Udo Hummer
Rieppelstr. 22 d
90461 Nürnberg
0911/44 25 13
0176/41395250
udo.hummer@nordbay-angler.de
2. Vorsitzender
Ebersbach M Kopie
Heinz-Michael Ebersbach
Am Mühlenpark 3
90513 Zirndorf
0911/6002147
0179/6740610
heinz-michael.ebersbach@nordbay-angler.de
3. Vorsitzender
Herdegen Kopie
Reinhold Herdegen
Locher Str. 16
90547 Stein
0911/68 67 74
0173/1575740
reinhold.herdegen@nordbay-angler.de
1. Schatzmeister
Brunner Kopie
Thomas Brunner
Penzendorfer Str. 36
90455 Nürnberg
09122/ 63 87 44
0171/ 974 60 71
thomas.brunner@nordbay-angler.de
2. Schatzmeister
Koschny Kopie
Andreas Koschny
Von-Soden-Str. 19 a
90475 Nürnberg
0911/44 24 24
andreas.koschny@nordbay-angler.de
1. Schriftführer
Dr. Matthias Latus
Dr. Matthias Latus
0151/70228711
m.latus@nordbay-angler.de
2. Schriftführer
Scharke Kopie
Ingo Scharke
1. Gewässerwart
Poncracz Kopie
Adrian Pongracz
0911/9341980
0176/419 288 68

adrian.pongracz@nordbay-angler.de
2. Gewässerwart
Robert Olszak
Robert Olszak
0151/77835688
Robert.Oleszak@gmail.com
3. Gewässerwart

Osman Keles
Osman Keles
0152/34183071
osman.keles@nordbay-angler.de
4. Gewässerwart
Jaroslaw Schwemmer
Jaroslaw Schwemmer

0176 64938699
j.schwemmer@nordbay-angler.de
5. Gewässerwart
Wechsler Kopie
Markus Wechsler
6. Gewässerwart
Ebersbach N Kopie
Nico Ebersbach
0911/6105348
0176/31775044
nico.ebersbach@nordbay-angler.de
1. Jugendleiter
Tobias Klos
Tobias Klos

0175 621 63 14
t.klos@nordbay-angler.de
2. Jugendleiter
Erik Emter
Erik Emter

0176 621 548 00
e.emter@nordbay-angler.de
Gewässerschutzbeauftragter
Bartsch Kopie
Jürgen Bartsch
Tannenhof 3
90469 Nürnberg
0911/ 48 66 60
0174/1531322
juergen.bartsch@nordbay-angler.de
Vereinszeitung
Vereinzeitung Tina Lang
Tina Lang
Vereinszeitung
Vereinzeitung Amalia Sudhues
Amalia Sudhues
Homepage
Igor Webmaster
Igor Kuimovwebmaster@nordbay-angler.de